General Inquiries

info@theleonardo.org

(801) 531-9800


Corporate Memberships
Community Giving
Sponsorships                         

development@theleonardo.org

Memberships  

Jasmine King
jking@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 134

Marketing

Veronica Vasquez
Veronica@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 130

 

Media / Public Relations
Veronica Vasquez

 

Group Tickets Sales (15+)
Groups of 150+ Special Discounts

Jen Cassidy
jcassidy@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 131


School Field Trip Bookings

Anna Seibert
aseibert@theleonardo.org 
(801) 531-9800 ext. 103

Donations and Development    

Katie Smith
ksmith@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 120

 

Volunteer Inquiries

Sean Sampson
ssampson@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 134

   

Meetings and Event Bookings 

Melissa Cecala
mcecala@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 133

Children's Birthday Parties


birthdayparties@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 123

 

Webmaster

Veronica Vasquez
Veronica@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 130


Advisors

Senior Advisor

Mario R. Capecchi, Ph.D.
Nobel Laureate
University of Utah
Eccles Institute of Human Genetics            

Science Advisor

Joseph R. Andrade, Ph.D.
University of Utah
Department of Bioengineering   
...                                                  

Board Advisor

Dinesh Patel, Ph.D.
Signal Peak Ventures
...
...       

The Leonardo Board of Directors

Nick Gibbs, Board Chair                         
Rockwell Collins                          

Vincent E. Mikolay
Governor's Office of Economic Development

Brent Godfrey, Secretary and Treasurer  
Zions Bank 

Lorena Riffo-Jenson
VOX Creative

Alexandra Hesse, Executive Director       
The Leonardo 

Mark Sunday
Oracle

Maura Carabello
Salt Lake County

Jeffrey Unruh
Alerion Capital

Troy D'Ambrosio, Development Chair
U of U, Pierre Lassonde Entrepreneur Center

Ned Weinshenker
Churchill Oaks Consulting

Amy Rees Anderson
Rees Capital

Will West
Control4

Lisa Cluff
Friends of Art Works for Kids

Marshall Wright
Governor's Office of Economic Development

Rachael Herrscher
Today's Mama

Anne-Marie Wright Lampropoulos
Merit Medical

Michael W. Homer
Suitter Axland, PLLC

Sarah R. Young
Utah State Office of Education

Kirk D. Johnson
Evans & Sutherland

David Everitt, Ex-officio
Salt Lake City Office of the Mayor

Stan Lockhart
Micron Technology, Inc.

John Spears, Ex-officio
Salt Lake City Main Library