General Inquiries

info@theleonardo.org

(801) 531-9800


Corporate Memberships
Community Giving
Sponsorships                         

development@theleonardo.org

Memberships  

Jasmine King
jking@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 134

Marketing

Veronica Vasquez
Veronica@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 130

 

Media / Public Relations
Veronica Vasquez

 

Group Tickets Sales (15+)
Groups of 150+ Special Discounts

Jen Cassidy
jcassidy@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 131


School Field Trip Bookings

Anna Seibert
aseibert@theleonardo.org 
(801) 531-9800 ext. 103

Donations and Development    

Katie Smith
ksmith@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 120

 

Volunteer Inquiries

Sean Sampson
ssampson@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 134

   

Meetings and Event Bookings 


events@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 206

Children's Birthday Parties


birthdayparties@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 123

 

Webmaster

Veronica Vasquez
Veronica@theleonardo.org
(801) 531-9800 ext. 130


Advisors

Senior Advisor

Mario R. Capecchi, Ph.D.
Nobel Laureate
University of Utah
Eccles Institute of Human Genetics            

Science Advisor

Joseph R. Andrade, Ph.D.
University of Utah
Department of Bioengineering   
...                                                  

Board Advisor

Dinesh Patel, Ph.D.
Signal Peak Ventures
...
...       

The Leonardo Board of Directors

Dinesh Patel, Ph.D., Board Chair
Signal Peak Ventures
Amy Rees Anderson, Vice Chair
Rees Capital
Kirk D. Johnson, Treasurer
Evans & Sutherland
Brent Godfrey, Secretary
Zions Bank
Alexandra Hesse,
Executive Director of The Leonardo 
Anne-Marie Wright Lampropoulos
Merit Medical
David Parkinson
Method Communications
Florian Solzbacher, PhD
Center for Engineering Innovation
Jason P. Perry
University of Utah
Jeffrey Unruh
Alerion Capital
Kelly H. Nelson
SYNRG Capital
Lisa Cluff
Friends of Art Works for Kids
Lorena Riffo-Jenson
VOX Creative
Mark Sunday
Oracle
Marshall Wright
Governor’s Office of Economic Development
Michael W. Homer
Suitter Axland, PLLC
Ned Weinshenker
Churchill Oaks Consulting
Nicholas Gibbs
Rockwell Collins
Rachael Herrscher
Today’s Mama
Sarah R. Young
Utah State Office of Education
Stan Lockhart
Micron Technology, Inc.
Troy D’Ambrosio
University of Utah, Pierre Lassonde Entrepreneur Center
Vincent E. Mikolay
Governor’s Office of Economic Development
 
Will West
Control4 Founder
 
David Everitt, Ex-officio
SLC Office of the Mayor
 
John Spears, Ex-officio
SLC Main Library
 
Maura Carabello, Ex-officio
Salt Lake County
 
Mario R. Capecchi, Ph.D., Senior Advisor
Nobel Laureate
University of Utah,
Eccles Institute of Human Genetics
 
Joseph D. Andrade, Ph.D., Science Advisor
University of Utah,
Department of Bioengineering